Snakes on a Plane

There was a snake in my shower today, yes a SNAKE!!!  In MY house!!!!  I walk into the bathroom and see it hanging it’s creepy little snakey tail out of the shower.  I jump back and gasp, fortunately after several years of marriage my husband can tell my cues from the other room 😀  He yells out “What’s wrong?”  There’s a snake!!!  “How big is it?”  About 3 or 4 feet!!!  Eeeek!!!

  Image

So here he comes to my rescue.  Grabs the snake with one of those pick sticks ( ❤ those )  Of course when he comes out with the snake I see it was really just a baby rat snake.  Guess my imagination has bested me again :/

Leave a Reply

